## LIST OF SLBC MEMBERS.

## COMMERCIAL BANKS

(A)	COMMERCIAL BANKS PUBLIC SECTOR BANKS:
1	Allahabad Bank
2	Andhra Bank
3	Bank of Baroda
4	Bank of India
5	Bank of Maharashtra
6	Canara Bank
7	Central Bank of India
8	Corporation Bank
9	Dena Bank
10	IDBI Bank
11	Indian Bank
12	Indian Overseas Bank
13	Oriental Bank of Comm.
14	P&S Bank
15	Punjab National Bank
16	State Bank of India
17	State Bank of Patiala
18	Syndicate Bank
19	UCO Bank
20	Union Bank of India
21	United Bank
22	Vijaya Bank
(B)	PRIVATE SECTOR BANKS:
23	Axis Bank
24	Bank of Rajasthan
25	HDFC Bank
26	ICICI Bank
27	J&K Bank
28 (C	Yes Bank
)	REGIONAL RURAL BANKS:
29	Ellaquai Dehati Bank
30	Jammu Rural Bank
31	Kamraz Rural Bank
(D)	COOPERATIVE BANKS:
32	Anantnag Central Coop.Bank
33	Baramulla Central Coop.Bank
34	Bombay Merc.Coop.Bank
35	Citizen's Coop. Bank
36	DUCO Bank
37	J&K State Coop. Bank
38	Jammu Central Coop.Bank
	J&K State Coop. Agri.& Rural Development Bank.
(E)	Other Institutions
40	Reserve Bank of India
41	NABARD
42	SIDBI
43	IDBI
44	National Housing Bank
45	Agriculture Insurance Company of India
46	National Insurance Company
47	Small Industries Services Institute

(F)	Members from Civil Sectt./State/Central Govt.Dep
48	Chief Secretary (J&K State)
49	Prpl.Secretary,Planning & Dev. Department
50	Prpl.Secretary, Agriculture Production Deptt.
51	Principal Secretary Tourism Department.
52	Prpl. Secretary, Labour & Employment Deptt.
3	Commissioner Secretary, Finance
54	Commissioner/Secretary, Industries & Commerce
5	Commissioner/Secretary, Rural Development Deptt
56	Commissioner/Secretary, Law Department,
57	Commissioner Secretary, Ladakh Affairs.
58	Home Department,
9	Revenue Department,
60	MD, SC/ST/OBC
51	Director, Sainik Welfare Department,
52	Director, Local Bodies,
63	Registrar Cooperatives,
64	Secretary, Khadi & Village Industries Board.
65	Director, Sericulture Department,
66	Director, Handicrafts Department,
67	Director, Sheep Husbandry Department
68	MD,Tourism Development Corporation
69	Director, Employment Department
70	Director, Rural Development Department(Kashmir)
71	Director, Rural Development Department (Jammu)
72	CEO, Jammu Urban Development Agency.
73	CEO, Urban Development Agency Kashmir
74	Secretary, Khadi & Village Industries Commission.
75	Director, Animal Husbandry Department
76	Director, Handlooms Department
77	Director,Social Welfare Department
78	Director, Horticulture Department.
79	Director,Industries & Commerce Department
80	MD,J&K State Financial Corporation
81	Director, Agriculture Department (Kashmir)
82	Director, Agriculture Department (Jammu)
83	Director, Finance Department,
84	Director, J&K Agro Industries
85	Director, Tourism Department
86	Director, J&K Entrepreneurship Dev. Institute (EDI)
87	Director, Command Area Development
88	MD, SIDCO
89	National Cooperative Dev. Corporation
90	National Commission for SC/ST
91	Office of the Dev.Comm. Handicrafts, MOT, GOI
92	Housing & Urban Development Deptt.(HUDCO)
	5

93 National Horticulture Board

94 M.O.Urban Dev. & Poverty Alleviation (MUDPA).

(G)	List of District Dev. Commissioners
95	DDC, Srinagar
96	DDC, Ganderbal
97	DDC, Budgam
98	DDC, Pulwama
99	DDC, Anantnag
100	DDC, Kulgam
101	DDC, Shopian
102	DDC Baramulla
103	DDC Bandipora
104	DDC Kupwara
105	DDC Jammu
106	DDC Kathua
107	DDC Reasi
108	DDC Udhampur
109	DDC Rajouri
110	DDC Poonch
111	DDC Doda
112	DDC Ramban
113	DDC Kishtwar
114	DDC Leh
115	DDC Kargil

116 DDC Samba

(H)	Lead District Managers.
117	LDM Jammu/Samba
118	LDM Leh
119	LDM Kargil
120	LDM, Udhampur/Reasi
121	LDM, Kathua.
122	LDM, Doda, Ramban, Kishtwar
123	LDM, Rajouri/Poonch.
124	BDSM Baramulla/ Bandipora
125	BDSM Srinagar/ Ganderbal
126	BDSM Anantnag/ Kulgam
127	BDSM Pulwama / Shopian
128	BDSM Budgam
129	BDSM Kupwara.