LIST OF PARTICIPANTS WHO ATTENDED SPECIAL MEETING OF J&K SLBC ON 23.09.14 AT ZONAL OFFICE JAMMU CENTRAL

S.NO	NAME OF PARTICIPANT	ORGANISATION	DESIGNATION
1	PARVEZ AHMAD	J&K Bank	EXECUTIVE PRESIDENT
2		J&K Bank	EXECUTIVE PRESIDENT
3	R K SHAH	J&K Bank	SENIOR PRESIDENT
4	S K BHAT	J&K Bank	PRESIDENT
4 5	P K TICKOO	J&K Bank	PRESIDENT
-			
6		J&K Bank	PRESIDENT
7		J&K Bank	
8		J&K Bank	
9		J&K Bank	
10	K A FAZILI	J&K Bank	ASSTT VICE PRESIDENT
11	M A RATHER	J&K Bank	ASSTT VICE PRESIDENT
12	ASHOK MATTOO	RESERVE BANK OF INDIA	GENERAL MANAGER
13	R B GUPTA	RESERVE BANK OF INDIA	AGM
14	DINESH K KAPILA	NABARD SRINAGAR	DY GENERAL MANAGER
15	SANJEEV DHAMAJA	NABARD	DY GENERAL MANAGER
16	ARVIND PRIYA	STATE BANK OF INDIA	DY GENERAL MANAGER
17	RAJESH ANAND	STATE BANK OF INDIA	REGIONAL MANAGER
18	R L LOCHAN	STATE BANK OF INDIA	CM (LB)
19	MOHD LATIF MIR	PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK	DGM/CIRCLE HEAD
20	VAGISH CHANDER	JK GRAMEEN BANK	CHAIRMAN
21	PARVINDER BHARTI	ED BANK	CHAIRMAN
22	MOTI LAL BHAT	ED BANK	GENERAL MANAGER
23	C G SAHA	CANARA BANK	DGM
24	B A LONE	B CCB	MD
25	ATTA MOHD NATH	ACCB	CEO (MD)
26	R K DHINGRA	ALLAHABAD BANK	DY GENERAL MANAGER
27	S K SAHA	ALLAHABAD BANK	ASSTT GENERAL MANAGER
28	RASHPAL SINGH	UCO BANK	DY GENERAL MANAGER
29	MOHD MUSHTAQ	JCC BANK	DY GENERAL MANAGER
30	VIJAY REHAN	JCC BANK	MANAGER
31	DEEPAK SUDAN	INDIAN OVERSEAS BANK	SRM
32	SARVESH MISHRA	INDIAN OVERSEAS BANK	CHIEF MANAGER
33	R K ARORA	INDIAN OVERSEAS BANK	SENIOR MANAGER
34	R K KAUSHIK	CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA	REGIONAL MANAGER
35	D K GOSAIN	CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA	CHIEF MANAGER
36	VIKAS KUDYAR	ICICI BANK	REGIONAL HEAD SALES
37	KULDEEP R GUPTA	ICICI BANK	REGIONAL HEAD
38	K J SRIKANT	SYNDICATE BANK	REGIONAL MANAGER
39	SEWA SINGH	SYNDICATE BANK	CHIEF MANAGER
40	RAMESH K RAINA	ORIENTAL BANK OF COMMERCE	AGM
41	SUNIL PARIHAR	AXIS BANK	AVP/BR. HEAD
42	ASHUTOSH SINGH	IDBI BANK	ASSTT GENERAL MANAGER
43	SACHIN MAHAJAN	HDFC BANK	DY VICE PRESIDENT
43 44	RAJIV GUPTA	HDFC BANK	SENIOR MANAGER
44 45	RAKESH RANJAN	CANARA BANK	CHIEF MANAGER JAMMU MAIN
-			
46		CANARA BANK	
47	K B CHANDRA	UNION BANK OF INDIA	CHIEF MANAGER

48	PADAM SINGH NEGI	INDIAN BANK	CHIEF MANAGER
49	ANIL KUMAR	BANK OF BARODA	CHIEF MANAGER
50	SATVINDER SINGH	PUNJAB & SINDH BANK	CHIEF MANAGER
51	DEEPAK GOYAL	VIJAYA BANK	SR BRANCH HEAD
52	RAJESH KUMAR	DENA BANK	BRANCH HEAD
53	SHAILESH KR SINGH	BANK OF MAHARASHTRA	BRANCH MANAGER
54	PRAMOD KUMAR	FEDERAL BANK	BRANCH HEAD
55	SWEENDRA RAZDAN	ANDHRA BANK	BRANCH HEAD
56	J S DHALL	BANK OF INDIA	SR. MANAGER
57	VARUN SHARMA	ING VYSYA BANK	BOSH
58	KARMISH BLAL	JK SFC	MANAGER (PFS)
59	RAJINDER KUMAR	CORPORATION BANK	MANAGER
60	GAURAV SHARMA	STATE BANK OF HYDERABAD	ASSTT MANAGER